Uncategorized

100 Posts (and a Fandom Christmas Gift!)

Well, hello all! This is officially the 100th post on Middle Hyrule (excluding pages) and to celebrate I’ve created a nice signature for myself to put at the end of posts. Snazzy, right? You’ll see it soon.

 

So, I got some AMAZING fandom things, more of which will be discussed later – one tomorrow, for example) but my favorite is….

 

LOTRPOSTER17

It’s HUGE. Where will I put it? No idea. But it’s like, the size of my window. And so cute!

Well, now’s the moment where I reveal my great signature…

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54494_39_F3ABAD929D5B55477A54E45998D2DF8D

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54494_39_59F6C311922B9DABED55DA9D4EF3707B.png

Leave a Reply

