Recipes

Doctor Who Cookie Cutters

Earlier today, I published a post on a fanbase I’ve been ignoring. But there’s another popular fandom I’ve ignored, namely, Doctor Who. I haven’t made it past season One yet (I know, I know…) but I have friends that tell me everything. So today, I came across these adorable things, and I just had to share them.

a7d5e3500fe5c59f57eb187297993ebe

DOCTOR WHO COOKIE CUTTERS!!!!

Now, on the off-chance you need a good cookie recipe, I found a Doctor Who recipe list for you, and it has TWO cookie recipes you can try out. I need to test ’em both. And I need these cutters.

2 thoughts on “Doctor Who Cookie Cutters

Leave a Reply

