Character Assessment

Top Five Most Gorgeous Once Upon a Time Dresses

Aside from a good cast and plot, “Once Upon a Time” has downright gorgeous costumes. Here is a ranking of the five best.

5. Ruby’s Red Robe

image

Oh, isn’t that gorgeous. Red is my favorite color… and so is green. which is in her bodice. I need this dress.

4. Tinkerbell’s Green Getup

image

As I stated above, I love green. Look at this. So sparkly! It reminds me of the emerald city from Wizard of Oz. Is Dorothy in OUAT? She should be.

3. Belle’s Blue Bodice

image

Okay, that’s a dress, not a bodice, but for the sake of alliteration I changed it. She’s so pretty, isn’t she? I love Belle. Gotta adore a bookworm.

2. Snow White’s Snow White Stupendous Wonder

image

I want to get married in that thing. Look at it! I love the sleeves so much I can’t even tell you. But not as much as…

  1. Regina’s Victorian Black Awesome Thing

image

Yeah, alliteration failed there. But oh, my gosh. That dress is beautiful. It’s kind of gothic too, which I always like, because Victorian clothes are so epic.

What’s your favorite OUAT dress?

4 thoughts on “Top Five Most Gorgeous Once Upon a Time Dresses

Leave a Reply

