Uncategorized

STAR WARS LANDS AT DISNEY WORLD!!!!!!

My father just announced to me that there is a Star Wars land coming to Disneyworld. My mom gave me the article to read, and I was so excited! Apparently Hollywood Studios in Disneyworld and Disneyland in – well, Disneyland – are each getting a 14 acre Star Wars land -complete with Cantina!

You can read the full article here, and then comment there or here.

I, for one, am so excited – so excited I put this post heading in all caps. It will be interesting to see how they do this and where they put the lands. Maybe the one in Hollywood Studios will be by Star Tours? And from the concept sketches, it looks like Naboo or Courescant more than, say, Tatooine. So I suppose the attractions will be more generated towards whichever planet they intend to model on. Either way, Imhope this will work out great, and I can’t wait for more information!

Leave a Reply

