Character Assessment

Top Five Most Handsome Men in Zelda

Earlier today, I did a list of top five most handsome men in LotR. Hey, why not do LoZ too? Though, the pickings are slim. Very slim. But here’s my list.

~~~

5. Ganondorf (Hyrule Warriors)

image

He’s handsome, if you like evil, powerful, muscular men. Which I don’t. But I can see how other people would.

4. Pipit (Skyward Sword)

image

Pipit’s cute. Handsome, even. Freckled. ^.^ Maybe expect some PIparane fanfiction in the future, because I love that ship.

3. Shad (Twilight Princess)

image

Shad is very underrated. Personally, I think he’s extremely good-looking, And he’s scholarly. What’s not to love?

2. Adult Link (Ocarina of Time, Twilight Princess, and Skyward Sword)

image

Link is sooo handsome. He’s such a great looking guy, and so kind too. But oddly, he’s only the second spot. And that’s because the top spot of most handsome men in the Legend of Zelda goes to…

1. Ghirahim (Skyward Sword and Hyrule Warriors)

image

Ghirahim is fabulous. He’s so evil, but he acts so polite about it – the classic wicked gentleman. He’s also extremely handsome, in such a creepy, despicable way… I just love him. I seriously do. And I love the whole “one eye covered purple eyeshadow” thing. Don’t you? So he made the top spot.

Do you agree with my list? Are there any cute guys I overlooked? Let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “Top Five Most Handsome Men in Zelda

Leave a Reply

