Uncategorized

Lord of the Rings and Zelda crossovers

Four humorous combinations of Zelda and LotR

image

This one I find funny because really, Link and Legolas are so similar. And they’re tangled in Christmas lights. Seriously, does it get better?

image

Yes, it does. When you see cute little Frodo and cute little Sam, your first reaction is, “a www!” But when you see the opening sentence to a very beloved game… Well, I smile every time I see this.

Funny how a little kid blocking your path and an Istari battling Balrogs both can make use of the same phrase.

image

This is just too awesome. I don’t think I need to comment on it. All I’ll say is, it made me laugh.

Let me know what you thought in the comments!

Leave a Reply

